Blogia
funnywriting

FRASES CÉLEBRES SOBRE LA AMISTAD EN INGLÉS

¡HOLA! Guiño Os dejo frases célebres sobre la amistad en inglés. Están muy bien y, además, ¡son ideales para ponerlas de nick en el messenger!

Truly great friends are hard to find, difficult to leave, and impossible to forget.

-G. Randolf
 Friend: One who knows all about you and loves you just the same.

-Elbert Hubbard
 Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Just walk beside me and be my friend.

-Albert Camus
 The buddy system is essential to your survival; it gives the enemy somebody else to shoot at.

-Murphy's Military Laws
 Friends are those rare people who ask how we are and then wait to hear the answer.

-Ed Cunningham
 A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out.

-Walter Winchell
 If I was told we were going to live for a 100 days, I'd like to live 99 so I don't have to live without you.

-Winnie the Pooh
 It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them.

-Ralph Waldo Emerson
 Walking with a friend in the dark is better than walking alone in the light.

-Helen Keller

 

1 comentario

Anónimo -

Aquestes son geniaals!!!!:D
gràcies per posar-les ^^